Notifications
Clear all

NOTICE:

DO NOT ATTEMPT TREATMENT WITHOUT LICENCED MEDICAL CONSULTATION AND SUPERVISION

This is a public discussion forum. The owners, staff, and users of this website are not engaged in rendering professional services to the individual reader. Do not use the content of this website as an alternative to personal examination and advice from licenced healthcare providers. Do not begin, delay, or discontinue treatments and/or exercises without licenced medical supervision.

Help evaluating maxilla position

Going4Adonislvl

Hi,

I am very new to all of this and found out about this forum becasue of Dr. Mike Mew vidoes.  I wanted to improve my appearance naturally without sugery and foubd his vidoes. I am 30 years old so hopefully i can see some positive improvements with the help of this forum. 

I first started looking into this becasue if the self esteem dealing with how my face looks and how i was displeased with it. To me in my opinion it is verl long and horse like. I hope this forum can help me restructure it naturally. Thanks in advance for all of your help.

Maxilla improvement https://imgur.com/a/Uak6RHK

Topic starter Posted : 01/05/2018 2:51 pm
Couda
Eminent Member

Have you had braces? 

Do you clench your teeth?(during sleep, walking, reading) etc. or are your teeth apart? 

ReplyQuote
Posted : 01/05/2018 2:57 pm
Going4Adonislvl

Hi, i have never been to a dentist before and no my teeth are together and i have never had braces. I dont clench my teeth that i know of when i am asleep. I can take a picture of me smiling if that would help?

ReplyQuote
Topic starter Posted : 01/05/2018 3:17 pm
Couda
Eminent Member

(Teeth apart in the sense that the upper teeth doesn't touch lower teeth)
So you are biting your teeth together most of the time when awake? 

Do you have nasal problems(astma, mildly blocked nostril)? Snoring? Sometimes waking up you are drooling on your pillow?  

ReplyQuote
Posted : 01/05/2018 3:33 pm
Going4Adonislvl