Notifications
Clear all

NOTICE:

DO NOT ATTEMPT TREATMENT WITHOUT LICENCED MEDICAL CONSULTATION AND SUPERVISION

This is a public discussion forum. The owners, staff, and users of this website are not engaged in rendering professional services to the individual reader. Do not use the content of this website as an alternative to personal examination and advice from licenced healthcare providers. Do not begin, delay, or discontinue treatments and/or exercises without licenced medical supervision.

36 year old male on medium.com  

RSS
Progress
Member Moderator

Disclaimer: This is my story. I am not a doctor. This is not intended to be any type of medical advice.

The object of this article is to point out that —

• yes, changing your Facial Structure after the age of 25 is indeed possible,
  • without surgery or any similar intervention,
  • in a relatively short time period of 15 months,
  • as opposed to the more commonly supposed timeframe of 10 years.

I am extremely satisfied with my results, at age 36.

The key to my rapid and profound transformation, I believe, lies in the power of habit stacking, which I explain below.

Little known and less talked about, although we’re learning now (thanks, internet):

Faces can change shape in two ways, and I’ve experienced both.

1. FACES CHANGE: Slowly, over time.

My face shape benefitted greatly from a Palate Expander when I was about 10 years old.

By the time I was in my 20’s, my face was square, with cheekbones in place.

Over the span of 7 years, however, my face took a dramatic turn for the worse.

It seems to have lengthened, while getting narrower.

And crushingly, my square jawline appeared to have been sliced away with a scalpel, producing more of an oval face shape.

LEFT: February 2013 RIGHT: February 2019

How did this happen?

Basically, I stacked a bunch of insidious habits together, and gravity did the rest.